iGoogle & Google Analytics KPIs

by

Thanks to Michael Whittaker‘s team at Monitus, the Analytics KPI module for Google Homepage (aka iGoogle) can now be used multiple times in one given iGoogle tab!

Monitus AnalyticsIndex

Alan Boydell of Google Analytics France first pointed me to this nifty little tool (in French) but at first I got frustrated because I could not use more than one reportlet in my iGoogle page. Yes i was pushing my luck but hey, you can’t blame me for trying😉

Anyhow, Michael was very quick to react to my comment and presto, three days later his team had put together a fix😀

If you like Google Analytics and would like to have your KPIs right when you open your browser, this module is for you!

KPI customization appears to be in their plans so watch this space, we’ll cover it when it’s released.

Tip: if you still like to have your news feeds and other gadgets, create a new tab dedicated to your GA reportlets. By the way if anyone knows how to bookmark an iGoogle tab, please let me know😉

Enjoy!

Links:

One Response to “iGoogle & Google Analytics KPIs”

  1. Google Analytics dashboard version 2 « Web Analytics .be Blog Says:

    […] Analytics dashboard version 2 A while back, I was raving about the Google Analytics KPI dashboard module for iGoogle (by the good folks at Monitus). It seems they just went ahead and published a v2 of their dashboard […]

Comments are closed.


